المسؤولية الإجتماعية للشركات | تسجيل Skip to Content

ENOC Tasjeel | HomePage

حجز خدمة
تفاصيل الخدمة
تفاصيل شخصية
المسؤولية الإجتماعية للشركات
تساعد تسجيل مشتري المركبات المستعملة تفادي المخاطر

قدمت تسجيل فحصًا مستقلاً تم تصميمه خصيصًا لمساعدة مشتري وبائعي المركبات المستعملة على تنفيذ عملية البيع ومعاملاتها بثقة. إذ تم تصميم فحص المركبات الشامل لتقييم المركبات المستعملة وبذلك يوفر راحة البال للمشترين بأن المركبة التي يخططون لشرائها صالحة للسير. كما يمكنه أن يساعد البائعين في تحديد أية مشكلات في المركبة قبيل بيعها مما قد يؤثر على قيمة إعادة بيع المركبة.

 

تتعاون تسجيل مع شرطة الشارقة في مبادرة السلامة على الطرق

يبدو أن العديد من السائقين غير مدركين بوجوب فحص وتسجيل شبه مقطوراتهم سنويًا حسب القانون.

ولذلك استضافت تسجيل مع شرطة الشارقة في خورفكان والإمارات الشمالية حملة توعوية ناجحة حول سلامة الطرق لشبه المقطورات

تمكن السائقون خلالها من إحضار شبه مقطوراتهم إلى المركز وإتمام الفحص والتسجيل في زيارة واحدة فقط، مما وفر الكثير من الوقت على السائقين.

 

وقد ساعدت هذه الحملة في تعليم السائقين فأعربت شرطة الشارقة عن سرورها بقدرتها على تحسين السلامة على الطرق.

"مركبتي، مسؤوليتي" تساعد تسجيل شرطة الشارقة في حملة تسجيل المركبات

قدمت تسجيل وشرطة الشارقة حملة توعوية مشتركة من 2 يناير إلى 2 فبراير 2018 بعنوان "مركبتي، مسؤوليتي" وذلك لتشجيع السائقين على تسجيل مركباتهم في الوقت المحدد. وقد نفذت شرطة الشارقة عمليات تفتيش في أنحاء الشارقة، حيث تم تزويد السائقين بكتيب تثقيفي لزيادة الوعي بضرورة تسجيل المركبة في حال لم يكن قد قام الأخير بذلك بعد.

وخلال الحملة، زار العديد من السائقين قرية تسجيل السيارات في الشارقة واستفاد الكثير منهم من خدمة خدمة تسجيل كبار الشخصيات مما خولهم الدخول في السحب مع فرصة الفوز بأحدث iPhone كل إسبوع.

تستلم تسجيل جائزة الشريك الاستراتيجي من شرطة الشارقة

تم تكريم تسجيل بجائزة الشراكة الاستراتيجية من قبل شرطة الشارقة خلال أسبوع المرور الخليجي لدول مجلس التعاون لعام 2017 وذلك لالتزامها بالتوعية عن سلامة الطرق. وقد زارت تسجيل جامعة الشارقة كجزء من حملة التوعية عن سلامة الطرق، وعرضت مبادرات جديدة بما في ذلك العديد من المواقع التي تم افتتاحها حديثًا، بالإضافة إلى ركن القراءة في قرية تسجيل السيارات في الشارقة.

Skip to Content

ENOC Tasjeel | HomePage

Book a Service
Service details
Personal details
Corporate and Social Responsibility Initiatives
TASJEEL helps used car buyers avoid pitfalls
TASJEEL has introduced an independent test designed especially to help second hand car buyers and sellers carry out transactions with confidence.  The Comprehensive Vehicle Test is designed to evaluate used cars and can provide peace of mind for buyers that the vehicle they plan to buy is roadworthy.  It can also help sellers identify any issues prior to sale which may impact on the resale value of the vehicle.
TASJEEL partners with Sharjah Police in road safety initiative

Many motorists appear to be unaware that by law they need to test and register their semi-trailers annually.

TASJEEL therefore hosted a successful road safety awareness campaign for semi-trailers with the Sharjah Police. It took place in Khorfakkan and the Northern Emirates.

Motorists were able to bring their semi-trailers to the centre to get them tested and registered, all in one single visit. Saving a lot of time for drivers.

 

This campaign helped educate motorists and Sharjah Police were delighted to be able to improve safety on the roads.

‘My Vehicle, My Responsibility’; TASJEEL assists Sharjah Police with vehicle registration campaign

TASJEEL and Sharjah Police carried out a joint awareness campaign entitled ‘My Vehicle, My Responsibility’ from January 2- February 2, 2018 to encourage motorists to register their vehicles on time.  Sharjah Police carried out spot-checks across Sharjah, and if a vehicle had not had its registration renewed, motorists were provided with an educational leaflet to raise awareness of the requirement to get their car registered.

During the campaign, all motorists visiting TASJEEL Sharjah Auto Village and availing of the VIP registration service were entered into a draw with a chance of winning the latest iPhone each week.

TASJEEL receives Sharjah Police Strategic Partnership award
TASJEEL was honoured by Sharjah Police during GCC Gulf Traffic Week 2017 for their commitment to road safety awareness with a Strategic Partnership Award.  TASJEEL visited Sharjah University as part of a road safety awareness campaign, and showcased new initiatives including several newly-opened sites, and a Reading Corner at Sharjah Auto Village.